Home
Home About Us Baby Pictures Bill Payment Contact Us Education & Events Employment Giving Opportunities Hospital Services Madison Services Physician Finder Visiting Info Women & Children
Open House Tours

Tours of the maternity facilities at Huntsville Hospital for Women & Children and Madison Hospital are offered each month. To schedule a tour, please call (256) 265-7296. We recommend calling early to reserve your preferred tour date.

Note: If you are enrolled in Prepared Childbirth or Childbirth Refresher class, you do not need to schedule a separate tour.

Huntsville classes tour Huntsville Hospital for Women & Children and Madison classes tour Madison Hospital.

Cost: No Charge

Tours meet in the hospital lobby by the revolving doors for both Huntsville Hospital for Women & Children and Madison Hospital tours.
 
Register Now

To schedule a tour, please call (256) 265-7296 or register online.



2014 Tour Schedule
 
Dates  Day  Time  Location 
April 8 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
April 8 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
April 12 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
April 12 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
April 13 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
April 13 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
May 3 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
May 3 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
May 5 Monday 4:30 p.m. Madison
May 5 Monday 5:30 p.m. Madison
May 13 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
May 18 Sunday 2:30 p.m. Huntsville
May 18 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
May 18 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Huntsville
May 18 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
May 27 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
May 27 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
June 2 Monday 4:30 p.m. Madison
June 2 Monday 5:30 p.m. Madison
June 3 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
June 7 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
June 7 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
June 17 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
June 17 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
June 22 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
June 22 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
June 29 Sunday 2:30 p.m. Huntsville
June 29 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Huntsville
July 1 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
July 7 Monday 4:30 p.m. Madison
July 7 Monday 5:30 p.m. Madison
July 12 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
July 12 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
July 20 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
July 20 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
July 22 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
July 22 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
July 27 Sunday 2:30 p.m. Huntsville
July 27 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Huntsville
Aug. 4 Monday 4:30 p.m. Madison
Aug. 4 Monday 5:30 p.m. Madison
Aug. 5 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Aug. 9 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
Aug. 9 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
Aug. 17 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
Aug. 17 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
Aug. 19 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
Aug. 19 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Aug. 24 Sunday 2:30 p.m. Huntsville
Aug. 24 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Huntsville
Sept. 8 Monday 4:30 p.m. Madison
Sept. 8 Monday 5:30 p.m. Madison
Sept. 9 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Sept. 13 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
Sept. 13 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
Sept. 21 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
Sept. 21 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
Sept. 23 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
Sept. 23 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Sept.28 Sunday 2:30 p.m. Huntsville
Sept.28 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Huntsville
Oct. 6 Monday 4:30 p.m. Madison
Oct. 6 Monday 5:30 p.m. Madison
Oct. 7 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Oct. 11 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
Oct. 11 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
Oct. 19 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
Oct. 19 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
Oct. 21 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
Oct. 21 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Oct. 26 Sunday 2:30 p.m. Huntsville
Oct. 26 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Huntsville
Nov. 3 Monday 4:30 p.m. Madison
Nov. 3 Monday 5:30 p.m. Madison
Nov. 4 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Nov.8 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
Nov.8 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
Nov. 9 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
Nov. 9 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
Nov. 18 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
Nov. 18 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Nov. 23 Sunday 2:30 p.m. Huntsville
Nov. 23 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Huntsville
Dec. 1 Monday 4:30 p.m. Madison
Dec. 1 Monday 5:30 p.m. Madison
Dec. 2 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville
Dec. 7 Sunday 2:30 p.m. Huntsville
Dec. 7 Sunday 3:30 p.m. Huntsville
Dec. 13 Saturday 1 p.m. Huntsville
Dec. 13 Saturday 2 p.m. Huntsville
Dec. 14 Sunday 3:00 p.m. Madison
Dec. 14 Sunday 4:00 p.m. Madison
Dec. 16 Tuesday 4:30 p.m. Huntsville
Dec. 16 Tuesday 5:30 p.m. Huntsville